Thursday, April 17, 2014

At The End of Class

Stop working at 2:30 so you have time to save, backup and share your work

1. Close your work. Please, please DON'T choose Save a Version or Save as Template. Don't. Just close it and follow the prompts to save it on the desk top. (If it doesn't prompt you, don't worry...It's still saved...just DON'T do Version or Template saves, k?)

2. Upload your saved file to your Google Doc account

3. Share this file with my email address (Don't email it to me...Share it. If you don't know the difference, ask your neighbor)

No comments:

Post a Comment